Christmas & New Year Opening Times

Christmas & New Year Opening Times at Junior Green Hair Salon in Kensington

christmas & new year opening hours

Monday 23rd December  – 10.00-5.00

Tuesday 24th December (Christmas Eve) – 9.00-3.00

Wednesday 25th December (Christmas Day) – CLOSED

Thursday 26th December (Boxing Day) – CLOSED

Friday 27th December – CLOSED

Saturday 28th December – 9.00-6.00

Monday 30th December – 10.00-5.00

Tuesday 31st December (New Year’s Eve) – 9.00-3.00

Wednesday 1st January 2020 (New Year’s Day) – CLOSED

Thursday 2nd January 2020 – CLOSED

Friday 3rd January 2020 – Normal Opening Hours Resume